FIXTURE CALENDAR
AusCycling Victoria

Upcoming

Sat, 27 Feb 2021
DISC
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Mar 2021
DISC
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Warrnambool BMX Club
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Shepparton BMX Club
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Shepparton BMX Club
Sat, 1 May 2021
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Sat, 1 May 2021
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Sat, 1 May 2021
Port Campbell to Warrnambool
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Mildura BMX Club
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Bacchus Marsh BMX Club

Previously

Fri, 3 Jan 2020
Bay Crits
Ritchie Blvd, Geelong
Sat, 4 Jan 2020
Bay Crits
Eastern Gardens, Geelong
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
Bay Crits
Williamstown
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
DISC
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
DISC
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
DISC
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Preston Velodrome
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Port Campbell to Warrnambool
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Warrnambool Criterium
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
DISC
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
DISC
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
DISC
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
See details
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
See details
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Apr 2020
See details
Sun, 6 Sep 2020
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Sat, 26 Dec 2020
TrackCarnivals2020
Shepparton Velodrome
Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TrackCarnivals2020
Castlemaine Velodrome
Mon, 28 Dec 2020
TrackCarnivals2020
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Tue, 29 Dec 2020
TrackCarnivals2020
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
DISC
Sun, 24 Jan 2021
DISC
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Closed
Preston Velodrome
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Closed
DISC
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Closed
DISC
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Closed
DISC