FIXTURE CALENDAR
Northern Vets CC (Tasmania)

Upcoming

Sun, 27 Oct 2019
GMS
Selbourne Hall 2 laps Black Lane circuit
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
GHcp
Armstrongs Lane loop
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
GMS
Georgetown – Lefroy
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Feature Hcp
Blackwood Creek 70
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
GMS
Evandale – Nile Rd

Previously

Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Whitemoore
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Cressy
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Bishopsbourne
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Westbury – Birralee Rd
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Bishopsbourne
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Carrick – Westwood Loop
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Exeter – Flowery Gully
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Cressy
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Bishopsbourne
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Evandale – Deddington return
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Rosevale-Hilltop-finish
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Selbourne Hall 2 laps Black Lane circuit
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
GHcp
Bishopsbourne
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Feature Hcp
Longford to Campbell Town
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
GMS
Bishopsbourne – B’wood Crk
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
GMS
Green Rises / Elphinstone Rd
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
GMS
Bishopsbourne Glenroy’s 100km
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Graded Crits
Symmons Plains
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Closed
GMS
Carrick – Westwood Loop