FIXTURE CALENDAR
Northern Veterans

Upcoming

Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Handicap
Kyneton
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Scratch
NVCA Kinglake
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
Northern Veterans
Lancefield
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 12 May 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 19 May 2019
Handicap
Glenaroua CFA/Broadford
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Scratch
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Northern Veterans
National Boulevard

Previously

Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Handicap
East Trentham (Pig & Whistle)
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Scratch
South Gisborne (NVCA)
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Scratch
National Boulevard