FIXTURE CALENDAR
Footscray Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Graded Scratch
Sandy Creek
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Members only
Kirksbridge
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Graded Scratch
Little River Flinders Ave
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Graded Scratch
Balliang
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Graded Scratch
Learmonth

Previously

Thu, 26 Oct 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 2 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 4 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 9 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
Cancelled - Weather
VU
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
Cancelled - Weather
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 7 Dec 2017
Cancelled - Weather
VU
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
FCC Memorial
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
FCC Memorial
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
Cancelled - Weather
VU
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 1 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 4 Feb 2018
FCC Memorial
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 8 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 1 Mar 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 4 Mar 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 8 Mar 2018
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
FCC Memorial
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
FCC Memorial
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 8 Apr 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
FCC Memorial
Williamstown Criterium
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Graded Scratch
Balliang
Sun, 6 May 2018
Members only
Box Forest
Sat, 12 May 2018
Members only
Sandy Creek
Sat, 19 May 2018
Graded Scratch
Sheoaks
Sat, 26 May 2018
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Members only
Little River Flinders Ave
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018
3 Stage Tour
FCC Tour
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
Members only
Sheoaks
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
FCC Memorial
Little River Flinders Ave
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
Sat, 7 Jul 2018
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Open handicap
Kirksbridge
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Members only
Little River Flinders Ave
Sun, 5 Aug 2018
Graded Scratch
Balliang
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
Closed
Open handicap
Box Forest