FIXTURE CALENDAR
Footscray Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Graded Scratch
Balliang
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Graded Scratch
Sandy Creek
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Graded Scratch
Kirksbridge

Previously

Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Graded Scratch
Balliang
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
FCC Memorial
Williamstown Criterium
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Members only
Balliang
Sun, 5 May 2019
Members only
Kirksbridge
Sat, 11 May 2019
Graded Scratch
Sheoaks
Sat, 18 May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Members only
Balliang
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Graded Scratch
Sandy Creek
Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 Jun 2019
3 Stage Tour
FCC Tour
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Members only
Sheoaks
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Open handicap
Kirksbridge
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Closed
Members only
Little River Flinders Ave