FIXTURE CALENDAR
Footscray Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Graded Scratch
Balliang
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
FCC Memorial
Williamstown Criterium

Previously

Thu, 9 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
FCC Memorial
VU
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
Williamstown Criterium
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
Members Only
VU
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Members Only
VU
Thu, 3 Dec 2020
Members Only
VU
Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Members Only
VU
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
Members Only
VU
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Members Only
VU
Thu, 17 Dec 2020
Members Only
VU
Sat, 19 Dec 2020
Members Only
VU
Sat, 2 Jan 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 7 Jan 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 9 Jan 2021
FCC Memorial
VU
Thu, 14 Jan 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
FCC Memorial
VU
Thu, 21 Jan 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
FCC Memorial
VU
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 7 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 25 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
DISC
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 4 Mar 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Thu, 11 Mar 2021
FCC Criterium
VU
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
FCC Criterium
Drake Boulevard