FIXTURE CALENDAR
Norwood Cycling Club

Upcoming

Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Kermesse
Bradbury
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide

Previously

Tue, 8 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
NCC Super Series
Uraidla
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
NCC Super Series
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
NCC Super Series
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 5 Feb 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Kermesse
Bradbury
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Course TBC
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Road race
NCC Hill Climb Classic
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Handicap
Milang
Sat, 4 May 2019
Handicap
Berri
Sun, 5 May 2019
Road race
Berri
Sat, 11 May 2019
Kermesse
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Road race
Gumeracha
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Road race
Tue, 8 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 5 Nov 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Handicap
The Range
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide