FIXTURE CALENDAR
Norwood Cycling Club

Upcoming

Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 8 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Uraidla
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 5 Feb 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Course TBC
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide

Previously

Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Kermesse
Bradbury
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Road race
Gumeracha
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
Road race
NCC Hill Climb Classic
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
Handicap
Milang
Sat, 5 May 2018
Handicap
Berri
Sun, 6 May 2018
Road race
Berri
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 8 Jul 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Handicap
Milang
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Road race
Greenock
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 9 Oct 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Kermesse
Uraidla
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Handicap
The Range
Tue, 6 Nov 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide