FIXTURE CALENDAR
Norwood Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide

Previously

Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NCC Super Series
Bradbury
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
NCC Super Series
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NCC Super Series
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
Handicap
Milang
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Tue, 6 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 8 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 3 Nov 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
Road race
NCC Hill Climb Classic
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 1 Dec 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 3 Dec 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 8 Dec 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 17 Dec 2020
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
NCC Super Series
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 2 Feb 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 9 Feb 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 16 Feb 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 2 Mar 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 9 Mar 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 29 May 2021
Handicap
Berri
Sun, 30 May 2021
Road race
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 18 Jul 2021
Victoria Park, Adelaide