FIXTURE CALENDAR
Peel District Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sat, 22 May 2021
Stage Race
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sun, 23 May 2021
Road2020
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 29 May 2021
Road2020
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Road2020
PDCC North Dandalup
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Road2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Road2020
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Road2020
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Road2020
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Road2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Road2020
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Road2020
PDCC Casuarina Short

Previously

Sun, 5 Jan 2020
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Criterium
PDCC Pinjarra Industrial
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Criterium
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Criterium
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Criterium
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sun, 24 May 2020
See listing
Sat, 6 Jun 2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
PDCC North Dandalup
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Road2020
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Road2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Road2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Road2020
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
Road2020
PDCC North Dandalup
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Road2020
PDCC Motorplex Kermesse
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Road2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Road2020
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
Road2020
PDCC Serpentine Hilly TT
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Sun, 6 Dec 2020
Criterium
PDCC Pinjarra Industrial
Sun, 20 Dec 2020
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sun, 3 Jan 2021
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
Criterium
PDCC Pinjarra Industrial
Wed, 27 Jan 2021
Training
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Wed, 17 Feb 2021
Training
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
Training
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Criterium
PDCC Pinjarra Industrial
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Training
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
Training
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Smeaton
Sat, 8 May 2021
Closed
Road2020
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill