FIXTURE CALENDAR
Peel District Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sat, 8 Jun 2019
PDCC Serpentine Road Race Course
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
PDCC North Dandalup
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
PDCC Serpentine Road Race Course
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
PDCC Peel Classic
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
PDCC Serpentine Hilly TT
Sun, 3 Nov 2019

Previously

Sat, 28 Jul 2018
PDCC Serpentine Road Race Course
Sat, 4 Aug 2018
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
PDCC Casuarina Short
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Criterium
PDCC Pinjarra Industrial
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
Criterium
PDCC Pinjarra Industrial
Sun, 6 Jan 2019
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
Criterium
PDCC Rockingham Alumina
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
PDCC Hopeland TT
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 4 May 2019
PDCC Motorplex Kermesse
Sat, 4 May 2019
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 11 May 2019
PDCC Baldivis Dog Hill
Sat, 18 May 2019
PDCC Motorplex Kermesse
Sat, 18 May 2019
PDCC Motorplex Crit Course
Sat, 25 May 2019
Closed
PDCC Serpentine Road Race Course