FIXTURE CALENDAR
AusCycling ACT

Upcoming

Wed, 3 Mar 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Thu, 11 Mar 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track

Previously

Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Stephen Hodge Criterium Cycling Circuit
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Stephen Hodge Criterium Cycling Circuit
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Stephen Hodge Criterium Cycling Circuit
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Stephen Hodge Criterium Cycling Circuit
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Stephen Hodge Criterium Cycling Circuit
Sun, 2 Aug 2020
Naas Road, Tharwa (hotdog)
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
Tharwa TT
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
ACT Hill Climb
Sat, 31 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2020
Stephen Hodge Criterium Cycling Circuit
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
Sutton Driver Training Centre
Sat, 6 - Sun, 7 Feb 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome