FIXTURE CALENDAR
Eastern Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
EVCC Yarra Glen
Sat, 29 May 2021
EVCC Gruyere
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Casey Fields
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
EVCC Yarra Glen
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
EVCC Gruyere
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Seymour, Avenel Road
Thu, 1 Jul 2021
Casey Fields

Previously

Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Casey Fields
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
METEC
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
METEC
Tue, 1 Dec 2020
METEC
Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Casey Fields
Tue, 8 Dec 2020
METEC
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
METEC
Sat, 19 Dec 2020
METEC
Tue, 22 Dec 2020
METEC
Sat, 2 Jan 2021
Casey Fields
Tue, 5 Jan 2021
METEC
Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
METEC
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
METEC
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
METEC
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Tue, 26 Jan 2021
METEC
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
Tue, 2 Feb 2021
METEC
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Casey Fields
Tue, 9 Feb 2021
METEC
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
METEC
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Tue, 23 Feb 2021
METEC
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Tue, 2 Mar 2021
METEC
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Casey Fields
Tue, 9 Mar 2021
METEC
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
METEC
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
METEC
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
METEC
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Casey Fields
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Casey Fields
Sat, 1 May 2021
Casey Fields
Sat, 8 May 2021
Closed
EVCC Gruyere