FIXTURE CALENDAR
Vikings Cycling Club

Upcoming

Mon, 25 Jan 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 1 Feb 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 8 Feb 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 25 Feb 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 1 Mar 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Mon, 8 Mar 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 1 Apr 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track

Previously

Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Sun, 26 May 2019
Mon, 7 Oct - Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Tue, 8 Sep - Tue, 27 Oct 2020
Mon, 28 Sep - Mon, 16 Nov 2020
Sat, 3 Oct - Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 2 Nov 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 5 Nov 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 9 Nov 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Sat, 14 Nov - Sat, 19 Dec 2020
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 3 Dec 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 7 Dec 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 17 Dec 2020
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Thu, 7 Jan 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 11 Jan 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 14 Jan 2021
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
Narrabundah Velodrome
Thu, 21 Jan 2021
Closed
Stromlo Forest Park - Criterium Track