FIXTURE CALENDAR
AusCycling Queensland

Upcoming

Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 May 2021
Atherton BMX Club
Sat, 15 May 2021
Closed
Murarrie (aka Muzz)
Sun, 16 May 2021
Closed
Kalbar Showgrounds
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Logan City BMX Academy
Sun, 30 May 2021
Mulgowie
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Fri, 31 Dec 2021

Previously

Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Kenrick Tucker Velodrome
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
CQ Track Champs 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
CQ Track Champs 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
CQ Track Champs 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 3 Feb 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Bourbong Street, Bundaberg
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Kevin Brogden Memorial Velodrome
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Mon, 6 Apr 2020
Mon, 6 Apr 2020
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
See details
Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Sun, 9 Aug 2020
See details
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Aug 2020
See details
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
See listing
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
See details
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
Murarrie (aka Muzz)
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Kalbar Showgrounds
Fri, 4 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Townsville Velodrome
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
Lowood Recreation Reserve
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Big Kart Track, Landsborough
Fri, 9 Oct 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Ipswich Cycle Park
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
See details
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
See details
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Nov 2020
See details
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 12 - Wed, 16 Dec 2020
CQ Track Champs 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 12 - Wed, 16 Dec 2020
CQ Track Champs 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 12 - Wed, 16 Dec 2020
CQ Track Champs 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Fri, 8 - Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Kenrick Tucker Velodrome
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Sizzling
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Closed
Ipswich Cycle Park
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Closed
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 1 May 2021
Closed
Sun, 2 May 2021
Closed
Sun, 2 May 2021
Closed