FIXTURE CALENDAR
Bendigo & Districts Cycling Club

Upcoming

Thu, 25 Oct 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 1 Nov 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 6 Dec 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 10 Jan 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 7 Feb 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 28 Feb 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 7 Mar 2019
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo

Previously

Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Sat, 9 - Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Sun, 14 Oct 2018