FIXTURE CALENDAR
Bendigo & District Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sun, 3 May 2020
Classic
BDCC Mount Alexander
Sun, 17 May 2020
Classic
BDCC Melville Caves
Sun, 31 May 2020
Classic
BDCC Huntly Classic
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Classic
See details
Sun, 9 Aug 2020
Classic
See details
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
Classic
See details
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Classic
See details

Previously

Thu, 16 Jan 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Fri, 6 Mar 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
BDCC Track
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Classic