FIXTURE CALENDAR
Brunswick Cycling Club

Upcoming

Tue, 17 May 2022
DISC
Thu, 19 May 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 24 May 2022
DISC
Thu, 26 May 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 31 May 2022
DISC
Thu, 2 Jun 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 7 Jun 2022
DISC
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
DISC

Previously

Tue, 15 Dec 2020
DISC
Tue, 22 Dec 2020
DISC
Tue, 5 Jan 2021
DISC
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
DISC
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
DISC
Tue, 2 Feb 2021
DISC
Tue, 9 Feb 2021
DISC
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 23 Feb 2021
DISC
Tue, 2 Mar 2021
DISC
Tue, 9 Mar 2021
DISC
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
DISC
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
DISC
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
DISC
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 6 Apr 2021
DISC
Tue, 13 Apr 2021
DISC
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
DISC
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
DISC
Tue, 4 May 2021
DISC
Tue, 11 May 2021
DISC
Tue, 18 May 2021
DISC
Tue, 22 Jun 2021
DISC
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
DISC
Tue, 6 Jul 2021
DISC
Tue, 13 Jul 2021
DISC
Tue, 3 Aug 2021
DISC
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
DISC
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
DISC
Tue, 9 Nov 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 7 Dec 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
Brunswick Velodrome
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 1 Feb 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 1 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 3 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 8 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 22 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 5 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 7 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 19 Apr 2022
DISC
Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
DISC
Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 3 May 2022
DISC
Thu, 5 May 2022
Brunswick Velodrome
Tue, 10 May 2022
DISC
Thu, 12 May 2022
Closed
Brunswick Velodrome