FIXTURE CALENDAR
AusCycling

Upcoming

Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Closed
Nerang BMX Club
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Closed
Nerang BMX Club

Previously

Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
CA Road Championships
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
CA Road Championships
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Nationals - Buninyong
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Nationals - Buninyong
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NJTS 2019/20
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
NJTS 2019/20
DISC
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 24 May 2020
See listing
Sun, 7 Jun 2020
See listing
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
See listing
Sun, 5 Jul 2020
See listing
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
See details
Sat, 3 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 3 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sat, 3 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020
DISC
Sat, 3 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Speed Dome WA
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
Silverdome, Launceston
Sat, 28 Nov - Sun, 6 Dec 2020
See listing
Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Wed, 9 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Masters Road Nats - Gold Coast
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Championship
Doug Larsen Park
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Dec 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Wed, 3 Feb 2021
Nationals TT
Wed, 3 Feb 2021
Nationals TT
Wed, 3 Feb 2021
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
Nationals TT
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
Nationals TT
Fri, 5 Feb 2021
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Fri, 5 Feb 2021
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Fri, 5 Feb 2021
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Fri, 5 Feb 2021
Ballarat - Nationals Criterium
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Sun, 7 Feb 2021
Nationals - Buninyong
Sun, 7 Feb 2021
Nationals - Buninyong
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Feb 2021
NJTS 2020/21
DISC
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Rampfest
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Wed, 24 - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Satellite City BMX Club
Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 May 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Fri, 14 May 2021
Cable Beach WA
Sun, 16 May 2021
See listing
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Adelaide Super-Drome
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
See listing
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Sun, 18 Jul 2021
See listing
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Fri, 13 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Tue, 31 Aug - Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
See listing
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Wynyard BMX Club