[CANCELLED] 2020 Cycling Australia National Junior Track Championships

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Entries open
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 12:00 noon AEDT
Pay online by
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 12:00 noon AEDT

Event Cancelled

For more information please click here.

Full refunds issued.

2020 Cycling Australia National Junior Track Championships

Wednesday, 18 March - Sunday, 22nd March 2020


Five days of track cycling action at the Anna Meares Velodrome deciding the Cycling Australia National Junior (J15/17) track titles for 2020. State Team Riders only

For key event information please visit the event webpage



Age Categories for this event are as per 2020 ages effective from 1st October 2020. This event is not open to temporary or regional memberships. Financial Cycling Australia 'Race' members only. Valid 2020 membership card must be presented at sign-on.


$150 per rider (+payment card fee)


Anna Meares Velodrome
Sleeman Sports Complex, Tilley Rd, Chandler QLD 4155

Spectators please note

The infield is a competition zone and access will be strictly limited to riders, handlers (i.e. coaches) and officials. Anyone accessing the infield will be required to have an accreditation pass. These will be checked at all infield entry points. Handlers are required to obtain appropriate accreditation.

Follow Online




Contact Information

Cycling Australia

Schedule & Entries
Louise Jones

Media Enquiries
Amy McCann

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry

A payment card fee may apply (calculated at checkout).

Actions available