FIXTURE CALENDAR
Ballarat Sebastopol CC

Upcoming

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Closed
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
BSCC Captains Creek
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 5 Feb 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat

Previously

Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Scratch
Linton Devils Kitchen Short Course
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Scratch
BSCC Kangaroo Hills
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Handicap
BSCC Burrumbeet Hall
Wed, 9 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Scratch
Kingston Cafe Rutherford Park Circuit
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Handicap
BSCC Smeaton & Blampied
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Handicap
Mollongghip Loop
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Scratch
Misery 100
Wed, 6 Nov 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Scratch
BSCC Wallace Circuit
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Criterium
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat