FIXTURE CALENDAR
Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD

Previously

Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Wed, 2 Feb 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Woongoolba ITT
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Elimbah State School
Sun, 1 May 2022
North Pine Dam
Sat, 7 May 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sun, 22 May 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 28 May 2022
Elimbah State School
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Woongoolba ITT
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Elimbah out and back x2 laps (64km)
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Lakeside Park Motor Sports - Kurwongbah QLD
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Elimbah State School
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Woongoolba ITT
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Elimbah State School
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Closed
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah