FIXTURE CALENDAR
AusCycling WA

Upcoming

Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Closed
Rockingham BMX Track
Sun, 4 Sep 2022
Southern Districts BMX Raceway
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Westside BMX Club

Previously

Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jan 2021
Speed Dome WA
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Southern Districts BMX Raceway
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Byford BMX Club
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Thu, 30 Sep - Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Bunbury
Thu, 30 Sep - Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Bunbury
Fri, 4 - Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Speed Dome WA
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Mandurah BMX Track
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Bunbury BMX Club
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Wanneroo BMX Club
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Byford BMX Club
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Woorree Park BMX Club
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Eastern Goldfields BMX Club