FIXTURE CALENDAR
CTD Industries

Upcoming

Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 3 Nov 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld

Previously

Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld
Thu, 6 Oct 2022
Closed
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler Qld