FIXTURE CALENDAR
Castle Hill BMX

Upcoming

Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 5 Aug 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 9 Sep 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 28 Oct 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 11 Nov 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Castle Hill BMX

Previously

Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 13 May 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sat, 27 May 2023
Castle Hill BMX
Sun, 28 May 2023
Sydney BMX Club
Sat, 3 Jun 2023
Closed
Castle Hill BMX