FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cairns Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Road Race
Gordonvale Kermesse Course
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Road Race
Bramston Beach
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Road Race
Mareeba / Chewko
Fri, 1 Oct 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Road Race
Gordonvale Kermesse Course
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Road Race
Copperlode

Previously

Cairns Club Rooms
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 21 Jan 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 27 Jan 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 1 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 1 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 1 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 2 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 3 Feb 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 8 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 8 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 8 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 9 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 10 Feb 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 16 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 17 Feb 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Road Race
Gordonvale Kermesse Course
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 23 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 25 Feb 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 25 Feb 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Road Race
Mareeba / Chewko
Wed, 3 Mar 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 9 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 11 Mar 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 11 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 1 Apr 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 1 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 6 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 7 Apr 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 8 Apr 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 8 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 9 Apr 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 13 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 16 Apr 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 1 May 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 2 May 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Tue, 4 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 5 May 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 6 May 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 6 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 7 May 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 8 May 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 10 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 10 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 10 May 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 11 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 12 May 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 13 May 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 13 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 14 May 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 14 May 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 15 May 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Sat, 15 May 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 16 May 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 17 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 17 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 17 May 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 18 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 19 May 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 20 May 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 20 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 21 May 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Fri, 21 May 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Sat, 22 May 2021
Road Race
Gordonvale Kermesse Course
Sun, 23 May 2021
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 24 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 24 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 24 May 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 25 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 26 May 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 27 May 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 27 May 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 28 May 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 29 May 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 31 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 31 May 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 1 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 2 Jun 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 3 Jun 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 3 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 7 Jun 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 7 Jun 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 7 Jun 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 8 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 9 Jun 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 11 Jun 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 18 Jun 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Road Race
Bramston Beach
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
JuniorTrack2
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 22 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 23 Jun 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
JuniorTrack2
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Cairns Club Rooms
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 1 Jul 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 1 Jul 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 2 Jul 2021
Smith Park - Cycledrome
Mon, 5 Jul 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 5 Jul 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 5 Jul 2021
JuniorTrack2
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 6 Jul 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 7 Jul 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 8 Jul 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Road Race
Mareeba / Chewko
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Road Race
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
JuniorTrack2
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 13 Jul 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 14 Jul 2021
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
JuniorTrack2
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 20 Jul 2021
Closed
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
Closed
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Closed
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Closed
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Closed
Smith Park - Cycledrome