FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cairns Cycling Club

Upcoming

Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Closed
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 1 Oct 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 1 Oct 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
Road Race
Bramston Beach
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
Road Race
Mareeba / Chewko
Sun, 1 Nov 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit

Previously

Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 5 Feb 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Road Race
Mareeba / Chewko
Wed, 1 Apr 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 8 Apr 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 13 May 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 20 May 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 4 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 7 Jun 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 8 Jun 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 9 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 4 Jul 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 5 Jul 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 6 Jul 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 7 Jul 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 9 Jul 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 9 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
JnrClinic
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Motorpacing
Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Road Race
Mareeba / Chewko
Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Road Race
Mon, 3 Aug 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 4 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 5 Aug 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 6 Aug 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 1 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 2 Sep 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 3 Sep 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 3 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 6 Sep 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 7 Sep 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 8 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
Track (PE)
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Junior Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Criterium
Bungalow Criterium Circuit
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
Closed
Motorpacing
Smith Park, Manunda
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Closed
JnrClinic
Smith Park, Manunda
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Closed
Track
Smith Park, Manunda
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
Closed
LadiesClinic
Smith Park, Manunda