FIXTURE CALENDAR
Central West Interclub Series

Upcoming

Sun, 7 Jul 2024
Rydal Showground
Sun, 4 Aug 2024
Clandulla Mountain Bike Trails
Sun, 8 Sep 2024
Yellomundee MTB
Sun, 3 Nov 2024
Bathurst Mountain Bike Park

Previously

Sun, 29 May 2022
Lake Canobolas Mountain Bike Park
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Rydal Showground
Sun, 4 Sep 2022
Mudgee Common MTB Trails
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Yellomundee MTB
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Bathurst Mountain Bike Park
Sun, 7 May 2023
Mudgee Common MTB Trails
Sun, 4 Jun 2023
Rydal Showground
Sun, 10 Sep 2023
Yellomundee MTB
Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Lake Canobolas Mountain Bike Park
Sun, 22 Oct 2023
Bathurst Mountain Bike Park
Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Mudgee Common MTB Trails
Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Lake Canobolas Mountain Bike Park
Sun, 2 Jun 2024
Geurie Bald Hill Mountain Bike Trails