FIXTURE CALENDAR
Northern Combine

Upcoming

Sat, 30 Jun 2018
2018
Balliang (Granite Road)
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
2018
Broadford
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
2018
Balliang (ITT)
Sat, 4 Aug 2018
2018
Gisborne South
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
2018
Newham

Previously

Sat, 7 Apr 2018
2018
Kyneton - Pastoria
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
2018
Gisborne South
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Stage
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Sat, 12 May 2018
2018
Woodend (Carlsruhe West)
Sat, 19 May 2018
2018
La Trobe University
Sat, 19 May 2018
2018
La Trobe University
Sat, 26 May 2018
2018
Metcalfe-Redesdale (Out & Back Version)
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
2018
Balliang (Hell of the West)