FIXTURE CALENDAR
Northern Combine

Upcoming

No current listings found.


Previously

Sat, 7 Apr 2018
2018
Kyneton - Pastoria
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
2018
Gisborne South
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Stage
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Sat, 12 May 2018
2018
Woodend (Carlsruhe West)
Sat, 19 May 2018
2018
La Trobe University
Sat, 19 May 2018
2018
La Trobe University
Sat, 26 May 2018
2018
Metcalfe-Redesdale (Out & Back Version)
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
2018
Balliang (Hell of the West)
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
2018
Balliang (Granite Road)
Sat, 7 Jul 2018
2018
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
2018
Broadford
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
2018
Balliang (ITT)
Sat, 4 Aug 2018
2018
Gisborne South
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
2018
Newham
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
2019
Metcalfe-Redesdale (Out & Back Version)
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
2019
La Trobe University
Sat, 11 May 2019
2019
Gisborne South
Sat, 18 May 2019
2019
Broadford
Sat, 25 May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
2019
Balliang (Hell of the West)
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
2019
Balliang (ITT)
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
2019
Balliang (Granite Road)
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
2019
Woodend (Carlsruhe West)
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
2019
Arthurs Creek
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Scratch race
Gisborne South