FIXTURE CALENDAR
Rockhampton Cycling Club

Upcoming

Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Fri, 23 Dec 2022
Fri, 30 Dec 2022
Fri, 6 Jan 2023
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Kenrick Tucker Velodrome

Previously

Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Fri, 20 Aug 2021
Fri, 27 Aug 2021
Fri, 3 Sep 2021
Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Fri, 1 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Thu, 23 Dec 2021
Thu, 30 Dec 2021
Sat, 1 Jan 2022
Fri, 7 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Rockhampton Gravel
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Fri, 18 Nov 2022