2020 Cycling Australia National Masters Track Championships - Team Sprint

Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Entries open
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 11:59 PM AEDT
Pay online by
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:59 PM AEDT

2020 Cycling Australia National Masters Track Championships

Thursday, 12th March - Sunday, 15th March 2020

Note: this is the entry listing for the Team Sprint event.
For the individual events, click here.
For the Team Pursuit, click here.


Four days of track cycling action at the Anna Meares Velodrome deciding the Cycling Australia National Masters track titles for 2020.


Championship events: Sprint, Individual Time Trial, Individual Pursuit, Keirin, Scratch Race, Points Race. (separate form - enter here)

Team Sprint (this listing)
Team Pursuit (separate form - enter here)


Men's Masters (three team members) 135+ and open (no age restriction).

Women's Masters (two team members) 85+ and open (no age restriction).

Age Categories for this event are as per 2020 ages effective from 1st October 2020. This event is not open to temporary or regional memberships. Financial Cycling Australia 'Race' members only. Valid 2020 membership card must be presented at sign-on.


  • Team Sprint Men $75
  • Team Sprint Women $50

+ applicable payment card fee.

Helpers Pass $5 per day – must be purchased along with your entry in the Championship Events. (Max 1 helper per rider)


  • Online Entry via EntryBoss.
  • No late entries will be accepted.


Thursday 12 March: Individual pursuit, Team Sprint
Friday 13 March: Sprint, Team Pursuit
Saturday 14 March: Time Trial, Points Race
Sunday 15 March: Keirin, Scratch

Refer to Race Program for more details.

Team Combinations can be confirmed at Rider Registration, but riders must be already be entered into the competition.


Anna Meares Velodrome
Sleeman Sports Complex, Tilley Rd, Chandler QLD 4155

Spectators please note:

The infield is a competition zone and access will be strictly limited to riders, handlers (i.e. coaches) and officials. Anyone accessing the infield will be required to have an accreditation pass. These will be checked at all infield entry points. Handlers are required to obtain appropriate accreditation.

Follow Online




Contact Information

Cycling Australia

Schedule & Entries
Louise Jones

Media Enquiries
Amy McCann

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Team Sprint - Men's Team
Team Sprint - Women's Team

A payment card fee may apply (calculated at checkout).

Actions available