AusCycling Victoria
2022 AusCycling State Time Trial Series (VTTS) Round 4 | Victoria - 1 in 20 ITT

Sun, 4 Sep 2022
Entries open
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 12:00 noon AEST
Entries close
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:59 PM AEST

2022 AusCycling State Time Trial Series Round 4 | Victoria - 1 in 20 ITT

Hosted by Blackburn Cycling Club

Round of the 2022 Victorian Time Trial Series

COVID-19 Notice

We are taking COVID-19 restrictions seriously.
By entering this event, you agree to the following:

  • you agree to follow Government COVID recommendations applicable to your jurisdiction
  • you agree to follow the events COVID plan
  • you agree to follow the events COVID directives
  • you agree that you may be asked to leave the event for non-compliance
  • Our intention is simply to run a safe event, we appreciate your cooperation


Event type: Individual Time Trial
Series categories: U15, U17, Para-cycling, Men ABC & Non-Aero, Women ABC & Non-Aero
Support Juniors Categories: U11, U13
Entry fees: Juniors $30 - Seniors $45
Entries close: Wednesday, August 31 2022
Location: 1325 Mountain Hwy, The Basin
Start Time: 9am
Start List/Results: Click here


All participants are required to hold a valid AusCycling LIFESTYLE or RACE ALL DISCIPLINE membership

Please note temporary/trial memberships cannot be accepted as they cover riders for club events only.

The minimum age category for senior categories is J19 (riders born in 2005 or before).


Scratching/refunds Riders wishing to scratch and get a refund from the event can do by logging into their Entryboss account using the scratch button. A medical certificate within 7 days of the event will be required for refunds after entries have closed.

A refund may be granted for other reasons at the discretion of AusCycling.

Late entries may be accepted on a case by case and will incur a late entry fee of up to 25% of the standard entry fees.

IMPORTANT: After a successful entry the rider will automatically be given the status provisionally entered. This is normal and means the entry has officially been registered. The status won’t change until grading and membership have been confirmed by an AusCycling staff member.

The status ‘doubtful’ or ‘waitlisted’ generally means the event category has reached it’s capacity and a rider has been moved to a waitlist.

Volunteers: Free Entry if you bring along a volunteer – See duty roster (link tba) to add your role or contact Sean Cleary. Refund made on day of the event. Volunteer roster closes midnight on (tbc) or when rolls are filled up.

Event Details


Venue Map

Start Time

From 9:00am:

Start order: J11, J13, J15, J17, Women Non-Aero, Men Non-Aero, Para-cycling, Women C, Men C, Women B, Men B, Women A, Men A.

Race Distance/Course

Distance: approx. 6.6km

Please click here for the course map and profile.

Race Format and Regulations

AusCycling Technical Regulations will apply.

Non-Aero categories: Riders who race in this category are not allowed to use any time trial specific equipment that is considered non-compliant in a standard road race event.

Para-cycling: This category is open to all male and female riders with a Para-cycling classification. Results will be based on factored times (please refer to series page using the multi-class protocol.

VTTS points for all placed riders with last rider scoring 1 point, second last rider 2 points etc. Top 3 riders receive bonus points as follows: 1st 5pts - 2nd 3pts - 3rd 1pt. (e.g. best placed rider in a field of 15 would score 15 points + 5 bonus points).

Prizes and Presentations

Presentations will be held for Junior and Victorian Time Trial Series categories.


Free Entry if you bring along a volunteer – Please contact Sean Cleary for further details. Refund made on day of the event.

Contact Information

AusCycling Victoria (for entries, grading and series regulations)

Annina Gallagher

Blackburn CC (for any other event related queries)

Sean Cleary

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry
Junior entry

A payment card fee may apply (calculated at checkout).