FIXTURE CALENDAR
VICS

Upcoming

Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Closed
See details
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
See details

Previously

Sat, 22 Feb 2020
VICS
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
VICS
Casey Fields
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
VICS
VU
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
Criterium
Glenvale Crescent
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Casey Fields
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
(cancelled)
Sandown
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Carribean Gardens
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
See details
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Carribean Gardens
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Kew Boulevard Teardrop
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
See details
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Closed
See details