AusCycling Victoria
2024 Victorian Time Trial Series (VTTS) Round 1 | Victoria - Steeles Creek (Yarra Glen)

Sun, 2 Jun 2024
Entries open
Entries close
Wed, 29 May 2024 11:59 PM AEST
Scratch cut-off
Wed, 29 May 2024 11:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 11:59 PM AEST

2024 Victorian Time Trial Series (VTTS) Round 1 | Steeles Creek

Hosted by Blackburn Cycling Club




Event type: Time Trial - Round 1 of the 2024 VTTS
Series categories: Junior U11-U17, Para-cycling, Men and Women ABC & Non-Aero
Entry fees: J11-J17 $25 - J19/Seniors $40
Entries close: Midnight on Wednesday, 29 May 2024. Location: Steeles Creek Rd, Yarra Glenn. Start Time: tbc. Start List/Results: Will be available here


All participants are required to hold a either a valid AusCycling LIFESTYLE, RACE ALL DISCIPLINE or Event Day membership

Please note trial memberships cannot be accepted as they cover riders for club events only.

The minimum age category for senior categories is J19 (riders born in 2005 or before).


Scratching/refunds Riders wishing to scratch and get a refund from the event can do by logging into their Entryboss account using the scratch button. A medical certificate within 7 days of the event will be required for refunds after entries have closed.

A refund may be granted for other reasons at the discretion of AusCycling.

IMPORTANT: After a successful entry the rider will automatically be given the status provisionally entered. This is normal and means the entry has officially been registered. The status won’t change until grading and membership have been confirmed by an AusCycling staff member.

The status ‘doubtful’ or ‘waitlisted’ generally means the event category has reached it’s capacity and a rider has been moved to a waitlist.

Event Details



Start Time

Start order: J11, J13, J15, J17, Women Non-Aero, Men Non-Aero, Para-cycling, Women C, Men C, Women B, Men B, Women A, Men A.

Race Distance/Course

  • J11/J13: tbc
  • J15/J17: Strava - 1 lap
  • Para-cycling/Seniors: Strava - 2 laps

Race Format and Regulations

AusCycling Technical Regulations will apply.

Non-Aero categories: Riders who race in this category are not allowed to use any time trial specific equipment that is considered non-compliant in a standard road race event.

Para-cycling: This category is open to all male and female riders with a Para-cycling classification. Results will be based on factored times using the multi-class protocol.

Prizes and Presentations


Contact Information

AusCycling (for entries, grading and series regulations)

Event Lead Road & Track | VIC
Annina Gallagher

Blackburn CC (for any other event related queries)

Event Director
Glenn Lake

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Juniors J11-J17

A payment card fee of $0.30 will be applied.

Actions available