AusCycling Victoria
2022 AusCycling State Time Trial Series (VTTS) Round 1 | Victoria - Kew ITT

Sun, 15 May 2022
Yarra Boulevard ITT
Entries open
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Thu, 12 May 2022 12:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Sat, 14 May 2022 11:59 PM AEST

2022 AusCycling State Time Trial Series (VTTS) Round 1 | Victoria - Kew ITT

Hosted by Blackburn Cycling Club

Round 1 of the 2022 AusCycling State Time Trial Series - Victoria


Start List


Event type: Time Trial
Series categories: Para-cycling, Men and Women U15, U17, ABC & Non-Aero
Support Juniors Categories: J11, JB13, JG13
Entry fees: J11-J17 $20 - J19/Seniors $35
Entries close: Midnight on Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Location: Walmer St/Yarra Boulevard, Kew Google Maps
Start Time: 9am
Start List/Results: Will be available here


All participants are required to hold a valid AusCycling LIFESTYLE or RACE ALL DISCIPLINE membership

Please note temporary/trial memberships cannot be accepted as they cover riders for club events only.

The minimum age category for senior categories is J19 (riders born in 2005 or before).


Scratching/refunds Riders wishing to scratch and get a refund from the event can do by logging into their Entryboss account using the scratch button. A medical certificate within 7 days of the event will be required for refunds after entries have closed.

A refund may be granted for other reasons at the discretion of AusCycling.

IMPORTANT: After a successful entry the rider will automatically be given the status provisionally entered. This is normal and means the entry has officially been registered. The status won’t change until grading and membership have been confirmed by an AusCycling staff member.

The status ‘doubtful’ or ‘waitlisted’ generally means the event category has reached it’s capacity and a rider has been moved to a waitlist.

Volunteers: Free Entry if you bring along a volunteer – See duty roster ADD LINK add your role or contact Sean Cleary. Refund made on day of the event. Volunteer roster closes midnight on 6 August or when rolls are filled up.

Event Details


From 8am Walmer Street/Yarra Boulevard Kew

Start Time

From 9:00am Walmer Street/Yarra Boulevard Kew

Start order: J11, J13, J15, J17, Women Non-Aero, Men Non-Aero, Para-cycling, Women C, Men C, Women B, Men B, Women A, Men A.

Race Distance/Course

J11/J13: 5km
J15/J17: 10km
Para-cycling/Seniors: 21km

Please click here for the course map and profile.

Race Format and Regulations

AusCycling Technical Regulations will apply.

2022 AusCycling State Time Trial Series - Victoria

Non-Aero categories: Riders who race in this category are not allowed to use any time trial specific equipment that is considered non-compliant in a standard road race event.

Para-cycling: This category is open to all male and female riders with a Para-cycling classification. Results will be based on factored times using the multi-class protocol.

Prizes and Presentations

From 11am at Walmer Street/Yarra Boulevard Kew


Free Entry if you bring along a volunteer – Click here for volunteer roster registration. Please contact Sean Cleary for more details.

Contact Information

AusCycling (for entries, grading and series regulations)

Event Manager
Annina Gallagher

Blackburn CC (for any other event related queries)

Event Director
Sean Cleary

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Juniors J11-J17

A payment card fee of $0.30 will be applied.