AusCycling Victoria
2023 Let’s Go Motorhomes 20th Anniversary Baw Baw Classic (VRS) [Team Riders]

Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Entries open
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Tue, 14 Mar 2023 11:59 PM AEDT
Pay online by
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 11:59 PM AEDT

Individual Entries Listing

This listing is for individual riders; team members should enter here:


RACE UPDATE (10/03/23)

Please note the change of start times for all categories and start locations for Women B, Women C, Masters Men B, Masters Men C and Elite Men C.


A limited number (24) of seats are available for riders who need a lift back to Noojee or Warragul ($15). Please use the following link to book your seat before noon on Friday, 17 March 2023: Booking Link

Baw Baw Classic (VRS)

Round 2 of the 2023 AusCycling Victorian Road Series

Sunday, November 19 2022

Includes the 2023 Victorian Elite Hill Climb Championships

Hosted by Warragul Cycling Club.


Event type: Road Race
Start Location: West Gippsland Art Centre / Noojee
Distance: 102km (EMA, EMB, MMA, WA) - 47km (EMC, MMB, MMC, WB, WC)
Eligible membership categories: J19/U23/Elite/Masters
Race categories: Individuals and Teams* Elite Men ABC, Women ABC, Masters Men ABC
Entry fees: $85 for + payment card fee
Entries close: Midnight on Tuesday, 14 February 2023
Start time: From 9:30am

  • Team riders: All riders racing as part of a team (3-5 riders) in the event must enter via the team registration link here. Riders paying for their own registration must use the same link by filling in rider 1 details only.

Race Categories:

  • Elite Men ABC
  • Women ABC
  • Masters Men ABC

Membership and Age Requirements:

  • VRS: U19, U23, Elite, Masters

Riders must hold a valid AusCycling Race All Discipline membership or an international UCI licence to compete. Trial/recreational memberships will not be accepted for this event.

Entry Process

PLEASE NOTE: After a successful entry the rider will automatically be given the status provisionally entered. This is normal and means the entry has officially been registered. The status won’t change until grading and membership have been confirmed by an AusCycling staff member.

The status ‘doubtful’ or ‘waitlisted’ generally means the event category has reached it’s capacity and a rider has been moved to a waitlist.


Riders wanting to compete as a team in this event must be registered VRS Series Team riders.

Series Teams

  • Series Teams are made up of riders from the same VRS category (max. 10 riders) or from different VRS categories (unlimited but max. 10 riders per category)
  • NRS teams are automatically registered

Series points scored by riders that are racing as a member of the team at an event will count toward the overall 2023 VRS Teams Competition.

Any rider that is registered with a 2023 TAC Victorian Series Team can score points towards the 2023 VRS Overall Teams Competition.

Event Teams

  • Event Teams are made up of a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 5 riders that are registered with a Series Team
  • Event Team riders compete as a team in one category for the Teams Classification

Registered team riders that are not part of an EVENT TEAM race as individuals and must enter via the individual entry link.


  • Teams with riders in one VRS category only: $300 per team/year
  • Teams with riders (and teams) in multiple VRS categories: $500 per team/year
  • Event Team for one event only: $150 per team/event
  • Discounted entry for Event Teams of 5 riders (pay for 4 riders only)
  • Priority entry at all events (if entered before cut-off)
  • Eligibility to score points toward the overall Series Team Competition
  • Eligibility to enter Event Teams and compete for the Teams Classification at all VRS events
  • All registered riders will be listed with their team name (even if they ride as individuals)

Further details on VRS Teams are available in the 2023 VRS Guide.

Event Information

Race Resources

Event Details

UPDATED Start Times

  • Warragul

09:30am Women A
10:00am Masters Men A/Elite Men B
10:20am Elite Men A

  • Noojee

10:00am Women B
10:05am Women C
10:30am Masters Men C
10:45am Masters Men B/Elite Men C

Course Details

Race Format and Regulations

The following regulations will apply:

Additional Information

Images Images taken during this event are owned by AusCycling. These images can be used for promotional purposes without any further consent being required. For further information please see the AusCycling Membership Terms and Conditions. If you do not want your image used, please opt out by emailing


AusCycling (entries, grading, race regulations and format).

Event Lead Road & Track | VIC
Annina Gallagher

Warragul Cycling Club

Event Director
Karin Jones

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Each participant

A payment card fee may apply (calculated at checkout).