FIXTURE CALENDAR
Eastern Region BMX

Upcoming

Sat, 14 Jan 2023
TrackAttack2023
Casey BMX Club
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
TrackAttack2023
Park Orchards BMX Club
Tue, 17 Jan 2023
TrackAttack2023
Frankston BMX Club
Thu, 19 Jan 2023
TrackAttack2023
Knox BMX Club
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
TrackAttack2023
Lilydale BMX Club
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
TrackAttack2023
Eastfield BMX Club

Previously

Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Casey BMX Club
Sun, 10 Jan 2021
Lilydale BMX Club
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
Knox BMX Club
Thu, 14 Jan 2021
Frankston BMX Club
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Park Orchards BMX Club
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
Eastfield BMX Club
Sat, 8 May 2021
Casey Fields
Sat, 15 May 2021
Park Orchards BMX Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Knox BMX Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Frankston BMX Club
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Eastfield BMX Club
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
Park Orchards BMX Club
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
Casey BMX Club
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Eastfield BMX Club
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Knox BMX Club