FIXTURE CALENDAR
St Kilda Cycling Club

Upcoming

Sun, 28 Oct 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 4 Nov 2018
(none)
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
(none)
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
South Melbourne
Sun, 6 Jan 2019
(none)
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
(none)
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
(none)
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
(none)
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne

Previously

Sun, 7 Oct 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Closed
SKCC 2018/19 criterium
South Melbourne