AusCycling Victoria
2021 Melbourne to Warrnambool Cycling Classic - NRS Individuals & Support Categories

Sat, 1 May 2021
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Entries open
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 3:00 PM AEDT
Entries close
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 12:00 AM AEST

Individual Rider Listing

This listing is for individual riders only.
All team riders please enter here.


Date: Saturday, 1 May 2021
Event type: Scratch Race
Entries close: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Distance: 267km
Start Location: Avalon Airport
Start Time: TBC
Finish Location: Raglan Parade, Warrnambool
Start Lists/Results: Please click here

IMPORTANT: Riders entering the male support grades are asked to submit as much information as possible (e.g. grades at club and state level, recent race results etc.) when entering to assist the handicapper.

The Classic and The handicap

The 2021 Melbourne to Warrnambool program includes a handicap race on the Saturday. For detailed information, please visit the event website.

2021 Powercor Melbourne to Warrnambool Cycling Classic Individual riders please click here, NRS Team riders please click here
Race Categories: NRS Men, Women Support, Men A Support, Men B Support, Men C Qualified Support*
Eligible membership categories: U23, Elite, Masters

2021 Port Campbell to Warrnambool Handicap click here
Race Category: Open
Eligible membership categories: J19, U23, Elite, Masters

Entry Fees & Membership Requirements

Melbourne to Warrnambool Cycling Classic: $200

A payment card fee will be applied.

IMPORTANT: After a successful entry the rider will automatically be given the status provisionally entered. This is normal and means the entry has officially been registered. The status won’t change to entered until grading and membership have been confirmed by AusCycling.

The status doubtful or waitlisted generally means the event category has reached it’s capacity and a rider has been moved to a waitlist.

A full AusCycling Race All Discipline membership is required.

Trial/temporary memberships are for club events only and won't be accepted for this event.

Event Details, Regulations, and Technical Guide

Will be available here here


Race Categories: Elite Men, Elite Women, Support Men, Support Women, Masters Men
Eligible membership categories: U23, Elite, Masters

More Information

Event Manager

Karin Jones

AusCycling (rider entries)

Annina Gallagher

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry

A payment card fee of $3.34 will be applied.