AusCycling Victoria
2024 Victorian Time Trial Series (VTTS) Round 2 | Eildon ITT

Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Entries open
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 11:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 11:59 PM AEST

Round 2 of the 2024 Victorian Time Trial Series | Eildon ITT

Hosted by Blackburn Cycling Club


By entering this event you agree to the following AusCycling:



Event type: Time Trial - Round 2 of the 2024 Victorian Time Trial Series
Series categories: Para-cycling, Men and Women ABC & Non-Aero
Support Juniors Categories: J11, JB13, JG13, JW15, JM15, JW17, JM17 - Juniors entered for the Eildon Junior Tour do NOT need to enter this event separately. *
**Entry fees
: J11-J17 $25 - J19/Seniors $40
Entries close: Midnight on Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Location: Near Eildon Pondage Power Station
Start Time J11-J17: from 9:00am
Start Time Seniors: from 11:00am


All participants are required to hold a valid AusCycling LIFESTYLE, RACE ALL DISCIPLINE or Event Day membership.

Please note trial memberships cannot be accepted as they cover riders for club events only.

The minimum age category for senior categories is J19 (riders born in 2007 or before).


Scratching/refunds Riders wishing to scratch and get a refund from the event can do by logging into their Entryboss account using the scratch button. A medical certificate within 7 days of the event will be required for refunds after entries have closed.

A refund may be granted for other reasons at the discretion of AusCycling.

IMPORTANT: After a successful entry the rider will automatically be given the status provisionally entered. This is normal and means the entry has officially been registered. The status won’t change until grading and membership have been confirmed by an AusCycling staff member.

The status ‘doubtful’ or ‘waitlisted’ generally means the event category has reached it’s capacity and a rider has been moved to a waitlist.

Event Details


Between 8:30am - 10:00am Eildon Community Centre

Event Details

Start Time

  • Juniors from 9:00am
    Start Order Juniors: U11, U13, U15, U17

  • Seniors from 11:00am
    Start Order Seniors: Women Non-Aero, Men Non-Aero, Para-cycling, Women C, Men C, Women B, Men B, Women A, Men A.

Near Eildon Pondage Power Station

Race Program and Courses

Please refer to the Technical Guide.

*This document including race details may be updated, please ensure have the latest version prior to the event. *

Event Regulations

Race Format and Regulations

AusCycling Technical Regulations will apply.

  • Non-Aero categories: Riders who race in this category are not allowed to use any time trial specific equipment that is considered non-compliant in a standard road race event.

  • Para-cycling: This category is open to all male and female riders with a Para-cycling classification. Results will be based on factored times using the multi-class protocol.

  • UCI Equipment Regulations - Rider Height Additional Information Height Regulations Riders who do not appear on the exemption list will not be granted an exemption and will have to comply with the standard regulations.

  • Current Height Exemption list, UCI Height Exemption application forms (U19 and Elite only) and AusCycling Height Exemption forms (Masters, U15/U17) are available in the Sport Policies & Technical Regulations section HERE.

  • Please note that gear restrictions will be enforced for all junior events. Top 5 junior riders in each event may be required to present their bike for rollout IMMEDIATELY after each event.

  • Random bike checks may be conducted for all categories.


AusCycling (entries/grading, technical/race regulations)

Event Lead Road & Track | VIC
Annina Gallagher

Blackburn Cycling Club (for all other queries)

Race Director
Glenn Lake
0415 368 486

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Juniors J11-J17

A payment card fee may apply (calculated at checkout).

Actions available