FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling New South Wales

Upcoming

Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Closed
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 6 - Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Open Handicap
See listing
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Open Handicap
See listing

Previously

Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Track Open
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Track Open
Eridge Park Velodrome
Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Dubbo Cycling Facility
Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Track Open
Dubbo Cycling Facility
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Open Handicap
See listing
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Open Handicap
See listing
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
Open
See details
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
See details
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 May 2020
Open
See details
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Junior Tour
See details
Sun, 9 Aug 2020
Waratah Park
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
Open
See details
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Aug 2020
Open
See details
Mon, 5 Oct 2020
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Fri, 9 - Sun, 11 Oct 2020
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Heffron Park
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Oct 2020
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Open
See details
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Sun, 1 Nov 2020
Sun, 1 Nov 2020
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Illawarra Velodrome
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
Flagstaff Point, Wollongong
Sun, 6 Dec 2020
Lidcombe Oval
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Track Open
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
Track Open
Eridge Park Velodrome
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Dunc Gray Velodrome