FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling New South Wales

Upcoming

Sun, 6 Dec 2020
Closed
Lidcombe Oval
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Track Open
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn

Previously

See details
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Track Open
Garnet Adcock Park Velodrome
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
Track Open
Moulder Park, Orange
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Track Open
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Victoria Park, Dubbo
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Track Open
Victoria Park, Dubbo
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Open Handicap
See listing
Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Open Handicap
See listing
Fri, 8 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Open
See listing
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
John Woodman Memorial Handicap
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Heffron Park
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Open
Heffron Park
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 May 2019
Open
See details
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 May 2019
See details
Sun, 19 May 2019
Open
Dunc Gray Criterium Circuit
Sat, 1 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Junior Tour
PPMJT Course
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Open
HEZ
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Keegan Downes Memorial
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
See details
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Junior Tour
See details
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Open
Peats Ridge Road, Calga
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Open
Sydney Dragway
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Waratah Park
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Waratah Park
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Open Handicap
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Waratah Park
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Open
See details
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Heffron Park
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Junior Tour
HEZ
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Waratah Park
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Open
Singleton Industrial Centre
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019
HEZ
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Open Handicap
Cootamundra Cycle Classic 2019
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Open
See details
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Heffron Park - NSW Junior TTT
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
See details
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
See details
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
See details
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019
See listing
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
See details
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
See details
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
See details
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Wagga Wagga Cricket Ground
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
See details
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Lidcombe Oval
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Illawarra Velodrome
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
Flagstaff Point, Wollongong
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Waratah Park
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Track Open
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Seiffert Oval, Goulburn
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Track Open
Eridge Park Velodrome
Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Dubbo Cycling Facility
Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Track Open
Dubbo Cycling Facility
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Open Handicap
See listing
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Open Handicap
See listing
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
Open
See details
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
See details
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 May 2020
Open
See details
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Junior Tour
See details
Sun, 9 Aug 2020
Waratah Park
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
Open
See details
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Aug 2020
Open
See details
Mon, 5 Oct 2020
Open
Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
Fri, 9 - Sun, 11 Oct 2020
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Heffron Park
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Oct 2020
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Open
See details
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Sun, 1 Nov 2020
Sun, 1 Nov 2020
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
Track Open
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Illawarra Velodrome
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
Flagstaff Point, Wollongong