FIXTURE CALENDAR
WA Cyclocross

Upcoming

No current listings found.


Previously

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Gloucester Park
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Perry Lakes
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Garvey Park, Belmont WA
Sat, 4 May 2019
Claremont Showgrounds
Sun, 19 May 2019
Fish Market Reserve, Guildford WA
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Edgewater Quarry, Joondalup WA
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Garvey Park, Belmont WA
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Garvey Park, Belmont WA
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Guildford Meadows - West Swan Rd
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Guildford Meadows - West Swan Rd
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Course TBC
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Closed
See details