FIXTURE CALENDAR
WA Cyclocross

Upcoming

Sat, 05 May 2018
Course TBC
Sun, 20 May 2018
Course TBC
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Course TBC
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Course TBC
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
Course TBC
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Course TBC
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Course TBC
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Course TBC

Previously

Sun, 28 May 2017
Fish Market Reserve, Guildford WA
Sun, 02 Jul 2017
Edgewater Quarry, Joondalup WA
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
Guildford Grammar School, Guildford WA
Sat, 02 Sep 2017
Garvey Park, Belmont WA
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
Garvey Park, Belmont WA
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
Perry Lakes
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Closed
Garvey Park, Belmont WA