FIXTURE CALENDAR
Townsville Cycle Club

Upcoming

Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Previously

Thu, 15 Oct 2020
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sun, 15 May 2022
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sun, 2 - Mon, 3 Oct 2022
Closed