FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Victoria

Upcoming

Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Closed
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Closed
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Closed
Sat, 05 May 2018
Sat, 12 May 2018
Sat, 26 May 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC

Previously

Fri, 15 Dec 2017
CV120-2
DISC
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Austral
Hisense Arena
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Wangaratta Velodrome
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Marty Busch Reserve, Ballarat
Sun, 07 Jan 2018
Moama Velodrome
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
VIC Jnr Trk Champs
DISC
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
VIC Mas Trk Champs
DISC
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
DISC
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
Preston Track Carnival
Preston Velodrome
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
ToEG VRS
ToEG VRS
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
DISC
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
VCC2018
South Melbourne
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
DISC
Sun, 04 Mar 2018
VCC2018
South Melbourne
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
Mansfield Tour (VRS)
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
Closed
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
Closed
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
Closed