FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Victoria

Upcoming

Sat, 07 Oct 2017
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
Graded mass start
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
CV45
DISC
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
CV Track Carnival
Ararat Velodrome
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
DISC
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
Closed
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
ToB17
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
CV120-2
DISC
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Austral
Hisense Arena
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Wangaratta Velodrome
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Shepparton Velodrome
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
CV Track Carnival
Marty Busch Reserve, Ballarat
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Moama Velodrome
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
VIC Jnr Trk Champs
DISC
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
VIC Mas Trk Champs
DISC
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
Preston Velodrome
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
DISC
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
DISC
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo

Previously

Sat, 18 Mar 2017
Closed
Mansfield Tour (VRS)
Mansfield Tour
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
Closed
M2B
Melbourne to Ballarat
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
Closed
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
Closed
Geelong ITT
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
Closed
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sun, 09 Apr 2017
Closed
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
Closed
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Closed
Para-Cycling Road National Championships (ITT)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Closed
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Closed
Para-Cycling Road National Championships (RR)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Closed
CV40
Sat, 06 May 2017
Closed
VRS ToSW
Sat, 13 May 2017
Closed
Sat, 20 May 2017
Closed
CV Country Metro
Sat, 20 May 2017
Closed
DISC
Sun, 21 May 2017
Closed
CV Country Metro
Sat, 27 May 2017
Closed
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
Closed
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sun, 04 Jun 2017
Closed
2017 Preston Mountain Classic
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Closed
CV65
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Closed
CV65
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Closed
DISC
Sun, 18 Jun 2017
Closed
CV65
Sat, 24 Jun 2017
Closed
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Closed
Sat, 01 Jul 2017
Closed
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
Closed
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
Closed
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
Closed
DISC
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
Closed
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
Closed
CV40
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
Closed
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Closed
CV Melb Cup on Wheels
DISC
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
Closed
VJRC2017
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
Closed
CV45
Sun, 06 Aug 2017
Closed
VJRC2017
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
Closed
CV45
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
Closed
DISC
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
Closed
CV45
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Closed
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Closed
CVRVM2017
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Closed
Sam Miranda NRS
Sam Miranda Winery
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Closed
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Closed
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
Closed
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Closed