FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Victoria

Upcoming

Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Prestomnium
DISC
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Phillip Island Circuit
Sat, 6 - Tue, 9 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Preston Mountain Classic
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
DISC
Tue, 6 Nov 2018
Prestomnium
DISC
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
CV Track Carnival
Ararat Velodrome
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
CV Melb Cup on Wheels
DISC
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Dec 2018
CV120-2
DISC
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
CV Track Carnival
Wangaratta Velodrome
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
CV Track Carnival
See details
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Moama Velodrome
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Preston Velodrome
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Preston Velodrome
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
VIC Mas Trk Champs
DISC
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
DISC
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
DISC
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
DISC
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo

Previously

Sat, 7 Apr 2018
Sun, 8 Apr 2018
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Sat, 5 - Sun, 6 May 2018
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 May 2018
Sat, 26 May 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sun, 27 May 2018
Geelong ITT
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
CV Country/Metro
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
CV Country/Metro
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Prestomnium
DISC
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sat, 30 Jun - Sun, 1 Jul 2018
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 Aug 2018
Sun, 5 Aug 2018
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
CV Winter Track Series
DISC
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Rob Vernon 2018
Fri, 31 Aug - Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Closed
Sat, 1 Sep 2018
Closed
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Closed
Sun, 9 Sep 2018
Closed
Yarra Boulevard ITT
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Closed