FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Victoria

Upcoming

No current listings found.


Previously

Tue, 1 Jan 2019
Bay Crits
Eastern Gardens, Geelong
Wed, 2 Jan 2019
Bay Crits
Ritchie Blvd, Geelong
Thu, 3 Jan 2019
Bay Crits
Williamstown
Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Echuca-Moama Velodrome
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Preston Velodrome
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Preston Velodrome
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
VIC Mas Trk Champs
DISC
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
M2W19
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
M2W19
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
DISC
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
DISC
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
DISC
Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
See details
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Casterton 50
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
2019 100km Championships (Casterton)
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Yarra Boulevard ITT
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 May 2019
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019
DISC
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 May 2019
Sun, 19 May 2019
Geelong ITT
See listing
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
DISC
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Yarra Boulevard ITT
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
DISC
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Broadford - State Motorcycle Complex
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Eildon ITT
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
DISC
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
DISC
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Tue, 27 Aug - Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Tue, 27 Aug - Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
DISC
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019
See details
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
DISC
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Prestomnium
DISC
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Preston Mountain Classic
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
NRS
ToKV 2019
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
NRS
ToKV 2019
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
VRS
Caribbean Classic 2019
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
VRS
Caribbean Classic 2019
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
NRS
See details
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
NRS
See details
Tue, 5 Nov 2019
Prestomnium
DISC
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
DISC
Fri, 29 Nov - Sun, 1 Dec 2019
VRS
Bright
Fri, 29 Nov - Sun, 1 Dec 2019
VRS
Bright
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
DISC
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
DISC
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Melbourne Arena
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
CV Track Carnival
Castlemaine Velodrome
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
CV Track Carnival
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
CV Track Carnival
DISC
Fri, 3 Jan 2020
Bay Crits
Ritchie Blvd, Geelong
Sat, 4 Jan 2020
Bay Crits
Eastern Gardens, Geelong
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
Bay Crits
Williamstown
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
DISC
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
DISC
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
DISC
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Preston Velodrome
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Melbourne to Warrnambool
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Port Campbell to Warrnambool
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Warrnambool Criterium
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
DISC
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Tom Flood Sports Oval, Bendigo
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Victoria Park Criterium, Ballarat
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
DISC
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
DISC
Sat, 4 - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
See details
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
See details
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Apr 2020
See details