FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Australia

Upcoming

Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Closed
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
C1
Waller Park
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Championship
Waller Park
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
CA Road Championships
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
CA Road Championships
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
NJTS 2019/20
DISC
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome

Previously

Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Mar 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 3 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 7 - Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 3 - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Closed
Online
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
NJTS 2019/20
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Closed
NJTS 2019/20
Dunc Gray Velodrome