FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Australia

Upcoming

Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
NJTS 2019/20
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Dec 2019
NJTS 2019/20
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Nationals TT
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Ballarat
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
CA Road Championships
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Buninyong
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
NJTS 2019/20
DISC

Previously

Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Mar 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 3 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 7 - Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 3 - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Online