FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Australia

Upcoming

Fri, 4 Jan 2019
Criterium
Ballarat
Fri, 4 Jan 2019
Criterium
Ballarat
Fri, 4 Jan 2019
Criterium
Ballarat
Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Road race
Buninyong
Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Road race
Buninyong
Sun, 6 Jan 2019
Road race
Buninyong
Mon, 7 Jan 2019
Team time trial
Buninyong
Mon, 7 Jan 2019
Time trial
Buninyong
Tue, 8 Jan 2019
Team time trial
Buninyong
Tue, 8 Jan 2019
Time trial
Buninyong
Tue, 8 Jan 2019
Time trial
Buninyong
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019
NJTS 2018/19
Adelaide Super-Drome
Wed, 3 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 7 - Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome

Previously

Sat, 6 - Sun, 7 Oct 2018
NJTS 2018/19
DISC
Sat, 3 - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NJTS 2018/19
Dunc Gray Velodrome
Sat, 1 - Sun, 2 Dec 2018
Closed
NJTS 2018/19
Anna Meares Velodrome