FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Tasmania

Upcoming

Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
State ITT Series
Evandale – Nile
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Devonport
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
West Park Oval, Burnie
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
Rosebery Park Oval
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
Silverdome, Launceston
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
Latrobe Recreation Ground
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Devonport
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
North Terrace, Burnie
Tue, 1 Jan 2019
West Park Oval, Burnie
Sun, 6 Jan 2019
New Town Oval, Hobart
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Devonport
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
State ITT Series
Broadmarsh-Brighton
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
St Helens, Tasmania
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
State ITT Series
Forth
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Silverdome, Launceston

Previously

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Fri, 18 May 2018
Sat, 19 May 2018
Sat, 26 May 2018
Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
State ITT Series
Carrick-Bishopsbourne