FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Tasmania

Upcoming

Tue, 3 - Sat, 7 Dec 2019
See details
Tue, 3 - Sat, 7 Dec 2019
See details
Thu, 5 - Sat, 7 Dec 2019
See details
Thu, 5 - Sat, 7 Dec 2019
See details
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
West Park Oval, Burnie
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Rosebery Park Oval
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
Silverdome, Launceston
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
Latrobe Recreation Ground
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
Devonport
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
Devonport
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
West Park Oval, Burnie
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
New Town Oval, Hobart
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Devonport
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
St Helens, Tasmania
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Silverdome, Launceston
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Silverdome, Launceston

Previously

Tue, 1 Jan 2019
West Park Oval, Burnie
Sun, 6 Jan 2019
New Town Oval, Hobart
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Devonport
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
State ITT Series
Broadmarsh-Brighton
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
St Helens, Tasmania
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Silverdome, Launceston
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
State ITT Series
Forth
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Silverdome, Launceston
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Oatlands
Fri, 17 May 2019
Symmons Plain Raceway
Sat, 18 May 2019
Symmons Plain Raceway
Sun, 19 May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Exeter Showgrounds
Sat, 8 - Sun, 9 Jun 2019
See details