FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Queensland

Upcoming

Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Closed
Mulgowie
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Closed
See listing
Sun, 9 Sep 2018
Hinze Dam Complex
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
See details
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
See details
Sat, 22 Sep - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Sat, 22 Sep - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Sat, 22 Sep - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Previously

Sun, 12 Nov 2017
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Sizzling
Berrinba
Sun, 4 Mar 2018
Sizzling
Berrinba
Fri, 16 Mar 2018
Kenrick Tucker Velodrome
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
Sizzling
Berrinba
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
Ipswich Cycle Park
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Mon, 7 May 2018
Sat, 12 May 2018
Sun, 13 May 2018
Sun, 20 May 2018
Sat, 26 May 2018
Murarrie
Sun, 27 May 2018
Kalbar Showgrounds
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Sat, 9 Jun 2018
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
QLD ITT Series
Elimbah
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
Sat, 30 Jun - Sun, 1 Jul 2018
Sun, 8 Jul 2018
QLD ITT Series
North Arm
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Closed
Battle Recharge
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Closed
Battle Recharge
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Closed
Battle Recharge
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Closed
Battle Recharge
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Closed
QLD ITT Series