FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling Queensland

Upcoming

Sun, 20 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Closed
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Closed
Murarrie
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Big Kart Track, Landsborough
Fri, 1 - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
Sat, 2 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Chandler Outdoor Velodrome
Sat, 2 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Chandler Outdoor Velodrome
Wed, 6 Nov 2019
Fri, 8 - Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Townsville Velodrome
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Previously

Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Wed, 9 - Sun, 13 Jan 2019
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 9 - Sun, 13 Jan 2019
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 9 - Sun, 13 Jan 2019
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019
CQ Track Champs 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
Bourbong Street, Bundaberg
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Kevin Brogden Memorial Velodrome
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Chandler Outdoor Velodrome
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Kenrick Tucker Velodrome
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Sizzling
Crestmead (Logan)
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Sat, 4 May 2019
See details
Sun, 5 May 2019
See details
Sat, 18 May 2019
Murarrie
Sun, 19 May 2019
Kalbar Showgrounds
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Elimbah
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Chandler Outdoor Velodrome
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Chandler Outdoor Velodrome
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019
See details
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Lowood Recreation Reserve
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Nerang Velodrome
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
North Arm
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019
See details
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Hinze Dam Complex
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
Fri, 2 - Sun, 4 Aug 2019
See listing
Fri, 2 - Sun, 4 Aug 2019
See listing
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
See listing
Fri, 9 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Fri, 9 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
See details
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Mulgowie
Sat, 7 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Course TBC
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Hinze Dam Complex
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Luke Harrop Criterum Park
Mon, 7 Oct 2019
Closed
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Closed
Tour de Valley 2019
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Closed
Tour de Valley 2019