Entry nominations in R20 - VU Criterium 06 Dec 19:30

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Footscray Cycling Club website.

Name Status
MCGINNISKIN, Brendan Entered
GRIEVE, Travis Entered
GREEN, Liam Entered
DUYS, Marco Entered
PHUAH, Simon Entered
DOUGLAS, Steven Entered
O'LEARY, Benjamin Entered
MCQUADE, Peter Entered
JOVANOVSKI, Toni Entered
SMALL, Travis Entered
CRAGGILL, Shannon Entered
ZAMMIT, Joshua Entered
HARGREAVES, Matthew Entered
GALLAGHER, Michael Entered
DONNELLY, Aaron Entered
SCOLARO, Umberto Entered
COLLIER, Ian Entered
ANDERSON, Simon Entered
MASTERSON, David Entered
BIGGS, Steven Entered
CRAWFORD, Murray Entered
LOWE, Benjamin Entered
MERCIECA, Pat Entered
COSTIN, Jason Entered
BIGARELLI, Tim Entered
REBESCO, Thomas Entered
FENECH, Chris Entered
VASILEVSKI, Darko Entered
HARRIS, Steven Entered
BEINAT, Maurice Entered
JENKINS, Hayley Entered
MICALLEF, Mark Entered
SCRAGG, Michael Entered
HOBBS, Dennis Entered
DOWNES, Paul Entered
PURCELL, Dan Entered
WALKER, David Entered
SCHUBACH, Ross Entered
MORLEY, Sharni Entered
MORLEY, Warren Entered
O'KEEFFE, David Entered
CRAM, Barry Entered
TIPPETT, Nick Entered
HAMILTON, William Entered
TEHAN, Phillip Entered
GRAY, Tommy Entered
ATHERTON, Matthew Entered
DAM, Michael Scratched
O'ROURKE, Glen Scratched
LYMBERY, Tristan Scratched