Startlist for KCC Track - Apr 2023 (The Navy Cup and Support Events

Published at: Sat, 15 Apr 2023 10:51 PM ACST as provisional startlist - subject to change.

Category Participant Club/Team
A MILLER, Angus South Coast CC
A STEVENS, Lee Riverland CC
B TUCKER, Kalan Norwood Cycling Club
D GOHRA, Klaus Port Adelaide Cycling Club
D KELLY, James Norwood CC
D TOFT, Philip Kilkenny Cycling Club
JUNIOR_B KELLY, Annabelle Norwood CC