FIXTURE CALENDAR
Anna Meares Velodrome

Upcoming

Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Closed
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 9 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 23 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 25 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 25 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 30 Aug 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 1 Sep 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 8 Sep 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 15 Sep 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome

Previously

Wed, 1 Jul 2020
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 1 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 1 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 4 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 6 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 3 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 5 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 2 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 7 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 5 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 7 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 2 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 4 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 9 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 2 Dec 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 7 Dec 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 9 Dec 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 21 Dec 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Tue, 22 Dec 2020
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 23 Dec 2020
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 2 Jan 2021
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 2 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 2 Jan 2021
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 4 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 11 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 11 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Junior Come & Try (2h)
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 27 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Come & Try
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 1 Feb 2021
Albert Bishop Park, Nundah
Mon, 1 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 3 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 8 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 10 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 1 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 3 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 8 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 26 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 1 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 3 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 5 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 5 May 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 8 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 10 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 12 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 12 May 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 15 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 17 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 19 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 19 May 2021
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 22 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 24 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 26 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 29 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 29 May 2021
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 31 May 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 2 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 7 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 5 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 7 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 14 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 26 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 28 Jul 2021
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Closed
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Closed
Velodrome Accreditation
Anna Meares Velodrome
Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Closed
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Closed
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome
Wed, 4 Aug 2021
Closed
Open Track Training
Anna Meares Velodrome