Entry nominations in Annual 20 - Paraparap 22 May 21:24

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Geelong Cycling Club website.

Name Status
THOMPSON, Shaun Entered
MUIR, Paul Entered
SHEEAN, Paul Entered
MCCARTNEY, Adrian Entered
HATTON, Mark Entered
LONG, Hudson Entered
AIREY, Kane Entered
HAYWOOD, Macauley Entered
MINEHAN, Kerryn Entered
CORDEDDA, Mario Entered
FLETT, Mark Entered
BERTRAM, Erin Entered
O'NEIL, Phil Entered
FURNESS, Mike Entered
LEONE, Ash Entered
OLIVE, Barnaby Entered
OLIVE, Marcus Entered
SQUILLARI, Nicholas Entered
LONIE, Martin Entered
COPPOCK, Xavier Entered
MIDDLETON, Calum Entered
O’LOUGHLIN, Julian Entered
SUTER, Daryl Entered
HOSKING, Amanda Entered
BARNES, Adam Entered
STOLZ, Lincoln Entered
HEDLEY, Angus Entered
MCCARTNEY, Adrian Scratched