Entry nominations in Annual 20 Handicap - Paraparap 29 May 21:02

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Geelong Cycling Club website.

Name Status
SUTER, Daryl Entered
HEATH, Jodi Entered
HOSKING, Gregory Entered
HATTON, Mark Entered
WICKENTON, Harrison Entered
GULINO, Joseph Entered
MAURER, Brayden Entered
WAIN, Aaron Entered
WAIN, Ryan Entered
RANKIN, Richie Entered
BREED, Claire Entered
GOLDSTRAW, Luis Entered
GOLDSTRAW, Ashley Entered
MALONEY, Tom Entered
O’LOUGHLIN, Julian Entered
KROGER, Mick Entered
CURTIS, Tammy Entered
FICE, Chris Entered
WINDMEYER, Harry Entered
MCLEAN, Thomas Entered
COPPOCK, Xavier Scratched
DOUGLAS, Jessica Entered
PARRELLO, Johnny Entered
PALMER, Matt Entered
BERETTA, Susie Entered
LINDEN, David Entered
COSTIN, Ben Entered
FRENCH, James Entered
WHELAN, Simon Entered
SEEHUSEN, Matt Entered
O'DWYER, David Scratched
DE BOER, Will Entered
LIPEC, Calven Entered
PHILLIPS, Sam Entered
AUSTIN, Alex Scratched
CZULIJ, Eugeniusz Entered
PEACH, Tony Entered