Entry nominations in R11 - FCC Road Championships 06 Feb 00:30

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Footscray Cycling Club website.

Name Status
REDPATH, Benjamin Entered
ATTARD, Ken Entered
TAMMARO, Sam Entered
SMITH, Shawn Entered
CROPLEY, Jesse Entered
COSTIN, Jason Entered
WALDRON, Andrew Entered
PURCELL, Dan Entered
MICALLEF, Mark Entered
REBESCO, Thomas Entered
SATCHELL, Sam Entered
RODIN, Ben Entered
DUYS, Marco Entered
O'KEEFFE, David Entered
ERICKSON, Bradley Entered
HARGREAVES, Matthew Entered
ZAMMIT, Joshua Entered
LANE, David Entered
DA COSTA, Miles Entered
BAILLIE, David Entered
TEHAN, Phillip Entered
OROSZI, Martin Entered
HOBBS, Dennis Entered
DOWNES, Paul Entered
ARTHUR, Matt Entered
CLARK, Tiernan Entered
RAY, Robert Entered
DAM, Michael Entered
ANTONELLO, Peta Entered
MOGAVERO, John Entered
COLE, Graeme Entered
MCCRABB, Leigh Entered
PRENT, Gerrit Scratched
WALKER, David Scratched