Entry nominations in Thursday Night Moto Pacing 27 Oct 02:27

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Port Adelaide Cycling Club website.

Name Status
JOHNSTONE, Anthony Entered
JOHNSTONE, Caleb Entered
EASTAFF, Michael Entered
KULATHUNGA, Binuk Entered
HOLMES, David Entered
HOLMES, Wil Entered
FITZPATRICK, Ayden Entered
CRIPWELL, Darren Entered
CANE, Michael Entered
VU, Thien Entered
TUCKER, Kalan Entered
BESSELL, Justin Entered