Entry nominations in Cyclocross 2021 Race 1 SVC 25 Jul 13:00

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Hobart Wheelers Dirt Devils CC website.

Name Status
JENKINS, Chris Entered
LOAN, Mark Entered
LING, Andrew Entered
BOOTH, Thomas Entered
BOURNE, Sam Entered
CHRISTOPHER, Jordan Entered
FORBES, Dylan Entered
AITKEN, Fletcher Entered
AVENS, Jim Entered
AVENS, Oscar Jack Entered
AVENS, Elliott Peter Entered
SCOTT, Graham Entered
LUBACH, Liam Entered
ZABEL, Simon Entered
MORRIS, Justin Entered
JOHNSTON, Mark Entered
JOHNSTON, Lucie Entered
JOHNSTON, Oliver Entered
SMITH, Ryan Entered
EASTWOOD, Michael Entered
EARLE, Nathan Entered
TOMLIN, Ben Entered
TOMLIN, Nic Entered
STEPHENSON, Martin Entered
WILSON, Hugo Entered
WILSON, Ava Entered
WILSON, Iain Entered
SMITH, Lucas Entered
KEHL, Alexander Entered
AUSTIN, Mike Entered