Entry nominations in White Kangaroo Group Handicap 28 May 02:57

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at race organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Hobart Wheelers Dirt Devils CC website.

Name Status
MCMULLEN, Justin Entered
SMITH, Peter Entered
HODGMAN, David Entered
MALONEY, Sam Entered
SCHEIBNER, Angus Entered
DEVEREUX, Douglas Entered
BRADLEY, Ben Entered
CUMINE, Rob Entered
DI DOMENICO, Daniel Entered
FORBES, Dylan Entered
JARVIE, Phil Entered
BYRNE, Matthew Entered
BURRIDGE, Christopher Entered
MARSHALL, Lachlan Entered
MILLER, Scott Entered
CARPENTER, Greg Entered
SPROULE, Justin Entered
FRAIN, Nicole Entered
HARTRIDGE, Rodney Entered
DALY, Andrew Entered