Entry nominations in Frank Spears Memorial Handicap Race 30 Jan 22:34

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Adelaide Masters Cycling Club website.

Name Status
THIERRY, Georg Entered
ARUNDEL, Nick Entered
BLEDDYN, Julian Entered
LONG, Mark Entered
CLOUGH, James Entered
NEWTON, Jeffrey Entered
SMITH, Alister Entered
IZAZ, Zidaz Entered
JOHNSON, Jason Entered
MADDERN, Charles Entered
KEPKA, Michael Entered
PULLINGER, Philip Entered
BARRETT, Dave Entered
MEADE, Anthony Entered
ATWELL, Jay Entered
BEDDOME, Craig Entered
BASTIRAS, Con Entered
WINTULICH, Darren Entered
DAVIES, Michael Entered
WHITE, Ben Entered
CARTLEDGE, Phil Entered
CURRIE, Jarrod Entered
STEEL, Nicholas Entered
MILNE, David Entered
WHITE, Gavin Entered
NORRIS, Philip Entered
PAUL, David Entered
FORD, Greg Entered
ORR, Luke Entered
SLATER, David Entered
EDWARDS, Wayne Entered
HINCKS, Alan Entered
FOSTER, Malcolm Entered
SHELTON, Roscoe Entered
BRENNAND, Tony Entered
MARTIN, Dean Entered
DANGERFIELD, Carolyn Scratched
REFERMAT, Martin Entered
SMITH, Gary Entered
WYELD, Ted Entered
JEHU, Nick Entered
TORMET, Richard Entered
KEEN, Geoff Entered
SUMMERS, Matt Entered
JACOBS, Juan Pierre Entered